

BOARD OF DIRECTORS WORK SESSION Wednesday, September 30, 2020 – Immediately Following Regular Session Board Meeting ELECTRONIC MEETING

Directors: Don Weaver (President), Mike Zelenak (Vice President), Beverly Tobiason (Secretary), Donna Coon (Treasurer), Mark Kelley (Assistant Secretary), Randy Howard (Assistant Treasurer), Christine Gallegos, Bev Lawless, Mark McIntosh, Charlie Sieck, Sandra Thornton, Gail Vanderhoof, Jen Morningstar (non-voting)

1. GVR Mask Rules